A DAY IN LIFE @ LEXYAiR I.N.C

20120826-190652.jpg

Yes, believe it or not, this is a day in life around here!!! Each day is filled with incredibly varying activities, as I found out through my InstaGram Profile…lol!!

Funny, yet somehow inspiring. As I looked at my most recent post and realized that it had pretty much depicted my entire day through photographs, I realized that the creative process for me, stretches far beyond the studio. I mean, I NEED these things in my life in order to be a daily success!!

I wanted to share a little bit of me and how my inspiration is ignited!! I know, I’m a dork, but an eclectic sentimental one!

This entry was published on September 10, 2012 at 12:30 PM. It’s filed under Inspiration, LEXYAiR I.N.C., Necklaces, One Of A Kind, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

