SORRY FOR THE ABSENCE … LEXY WAS GETTING MARRIED!!!!

I wanted to apologize for not having been around for a few weeks, but I had a very very good reason.. .. ..

I was on the most amazing trip of my life … my very own WEDDING!!!

The Mr. and I decided on a destination wedding. Wow, what a terrific idea it definitely was, we where so blessed to exchange vows and honeymoon in paradise … or as the world  knows it – St. Lucia, West Indies. It was so serendipitous to express our love to each other, all while in an unbelievably magical surrounding. It truly was the BEST DAY of my life … so far!!

I wanted to share a little bit of my special day with all off you … here are a few snaps that I believe tell a brief story of our incredible day!

I exchanged vows of love with my favorite person … and yes, all while wearing my LEXYAiR I.N.C. Bridal White Multi Strand Crochet Beaded Cuff Bracelet with Silver Clasp.. .. ..

I got to kiss the man of my dreams & for the first time, my husband.. .. ..

I danced my tush off under the beautiful tropical blue sky.. .. ..

Awesome is an understatement, but it’s the only word that comes close to having had the pleasure to celebrate such a beautiful occasion with family & close friends by the beach … I highly recommend it!!

Now, back to reality. Feeling refreshed, greatly inspired and full of all types of lovely feelings … stay tuned for all of the adventures of LEXYAiR I.N.C., because while momma was getting married, the little ones where on adventures of their own … EXCITING UPDATES COMING SOON!!

Thank you for allowing me to share my very special moment with all of you.

XOXO,

Lexy

This entry was published on July 26, 2012 at 12:14 AM. It’s filed under Bracelets, LEXYAiR I.N.C., Silver and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “SORRY FOR THE ABSENCE … LEXY WAS GETTING MARRIED!!!!

  1. Christin Seed on said:

    Amazing! I want to hear more about it…

Leave a Reply

