BEHIND THE SCENES IN NYC

I cannot believe I am sharing this most unbelievable news with all of you!! LEXYAiR I.N.C. designs where chosen to be paired with the most amazing styles on one of the most beautiful woman on earth {literally!!} and shot by one of the most current high end fashion photographer in the fashion industry today!!

Behind the scenes with Celebrity Apprentice 2012 Contestant, Miss Universe 2008, Miss Venezuela 2007, Model, Actress, TV Host Dayana Mendoza for an upcoming Cover and Feature summer issue of a great publication. Shot in New York City by International High fashion photographer Manny Roman of Manny Roman Foto.

What an unbelievable journey for LEXYAiR I.N.C. these past few weeks. Thank God for all the amazing blessings pouring out to us. A tremendous THANK YOU specifically to Manny Roman for understanding and receiving LEXYAiR I.N.C.’s vision and to his incredible team of stylists and hair & makeup people for making it all look so perfectly fabulous!!

LEXYAiR I.N.C. EARRINGS

LEXYAiR I.N.C. EARRINGS & BRACELET

LEXYAiR I.N.C. BRACELET

LEXYAiR I.N.C. EARRINGS

This entry was published on May 3, 2012 at 1:00 AM. It’s filed under Bracelets, Earrings, Gold, Inspiration, LEXYAiR I.N.C., One Of A Kind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

